Meet the Staff of Mountain Hospice

Jessica McHenry MSW LSW, Director of Quality and Compliance

Jessica McHenry MSW LSW
Director of Quality and Compliance

Email: jessica@mountainhospice.com

Tiffany Debolt, Human Resources Manager

Tiffany Debolt
Director of Human Resources 

Email: tdebolt@mountainhospice.com

Robin Delaney RN CHPN
Nurse Liason

Email: rdelaney@mountainhospice.com

John Elza,Grant &Endowment Coordinator

John Elza
Grant &Endowment Coordinator

Email: jelza@mountainhospice.com

Terry Yeager LPN, Admission Coordinator

Terry Yeager LPN
Admission Coordinator

Email:tyeager@mountainhospice.com

Becky Bennett, Finance Manager

Becky Bennett
Finance Manager

Email: becky@mountainhospice.com

Ronda Burner, Billing Coordinator

Ronda Burner
Billing Coordinator

Email: rondaburner@mountainhospice.com

Austin Currence
Marketing Assistant

Email: acurrence@mountainhospice.com