Meet the Staff of Mountain Hospice

Don Trimble RN CHPN CHP, Chief Executive Officer

Don Trimble RN CHPN CHP
Chief Executive Officer

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 116
Mobile: 304-516-1834
dtrimble@mountainhospice.com

Mike Elza, Director of Marketing & Education

Michael D. Elza
Director of Marketing
& Public Education

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 112
Mobile: 304-940-9932
mike@mountainhospice.com

Jessica McHenry MSW LSW, Director of Quality and Compliance

Jessica McHenry MSW LSW
Director of Quality and Compliance

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 107
jessica@mountainhospice.com

Patty Delauder, Bereavement and Volunteer Coordinator

Patty Delauder
Bereavement and Volunteer Coordinator

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 113
pdelauder@mountainhospice.com

Tiffany Debolt, Human Resources Manager

Tiffany Debolt
Director of Human Resources 

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 132
tdebolt@mountainhospice.com

Robin Delaney RN CHPN
Nurse Liason

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 111
rdelaney@mountainhospice.com

John Elza,Grant &Endowment Coordinator

John Elza
Grant &Endowment Coordinator

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 101
jelza@mountainhospice.com

Terry Yeager LPN, Admission Coordinator

Terry Yeager LPN
Admission Coordinator

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 133
tyeager@mountainhospice.com

Kim Skinner LPN, Admission Assistant

Kim Skinner LPN
Admission Assistant

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 131
kskinner@mountainhospice.com

Becky Bennett, Finance Manager

Becky Bennett
Finance Manager

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 106
becky@mountainhospice.com

Ronda Burner, Billing Coordinator

Ronda Burner
Billing Coordinator

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 102
rondaburner@mountainhospice.com

Austin Currence
Marketing Assistant

Office: 304-823-3922 ext 105
acurrence@mountainhospice.com